Forthcoming services

Sunday morning services – 10.30 am

Date Occasion Preacher
Sun 05 May 19   George Chew
Sun 12 May 19 Holy Communion Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 19 May 19 Baptism Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 26 May 19   Valerie Imms
Sun 02 Jun 19 Bible Month – week 1 Nick White
Sun 09 Jun 19 Pentecost
Holy Communion
Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 16 Jun 19 Bible Month – week 2 Revd Chris Morley
Sun 23 Jun 19 Bible Month – week 3 Judith Wakelin
Sun 30 Jun 19 Bible Month – week 4
This service includes infant baptism
Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 07 Jul 19 Parade/all-age worship Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 14 Jul 19 Holy Communion
United with Wallington Methodist Church
Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 21 Jul 19 Worshipping with Photos
This service will be in the Ruskin Hall
Revd Dr Philip Richter
Sun 28 Jul 19   Nellie Showers
Sun 04 Aug 19   John Dawson
Sun 11 Aug 19 Holy Communion Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 18 Aug 19   Lucy Brown
Sun 25 Aug 19   Revd Rosemary Richter

Sunday evening services – 6.30 pm

Date Occasion Preacher
Sun 26 May 19 Informal evening worship Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 23 June 19 Informal evening worship led by our worship leaders
Sun 28 July 19 Informal evening worship Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 25 August 19 Informal evening worship Revd Rosemary Richter

Further information

For special occasions, check our calendar of events for further details (click the event title). Hymns and readings used in past services are also shown on the calendar.

Details of all services in the Sutton Methodist Circuit are shown on the circuit service plan.


Page last updated: 7th May 2019 1:05 PM