Forthcoming services

Sunday morning services – 10.30 am

Date Occasion Preacher
Sun 05 Aug 18   Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 12 Aug 18 Communion Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 19 Aug 18   John Dawson
Sun 26 Aug 18   Keith Halstead
Sun 02 Sep 18   Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 09 Sep 18 Communion Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 16 Sep 18   Judith Wakelin
Sun 23 Sep 18   Valerie Imms
Sun 30 Sep 18   Keith Halstead
Sun 07 Oct 18 Harvest Festival
Parade & all-age worship
Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 14 Oct 18 Communion Revd Dave Dickinson
Sun 21 Oct 18 A service focusing on the
persecuted church
Local worship leaders
Sun 28 Oct 18   Richard Smith
Sun 04 Nov 18 Shoebox Sunday
(Operation Christmas Child)
Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 11 Nov 18 Remembrance Sunday
Communion
Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 18 Nov 18   Revd Philip Richter
Sun 25 Nov 18   Hannah Chun

Sunday evening services – 6.30 pm

Date Occasion Preacher
Sun 26 Aug 18 Informal evening worship Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 23 Sep 18 Informal evening worship Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 07 Oct 18 Circuit service at Trinity Church
Cheam Road, Sutton, SM1 1DZ
Revd Dave Dickinson
Revd Ermal Kirby
Sun 28 Oct 18 Informal evening worship Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 25 Nov 18 Informal evening worship Revd Rosemary Richter

Further information

For special occasions, further details are given in the church calendar (click the event title for full details). Hymns and readings used in past services are also listed on the calendar.

Details of all services in the Sutton Methodist Circuit are shown on the circuit service plan.


Page last updated: 11th Aug 2018 2:55 PM