Forthcoming events

This page lists special church events, and events on our premises that are open to all. Our calendar of events has more comprehensive information including all Sunday services. 

See also forthcoming Sunday services.


Carshalton Village Ceilidhs

Saturday 18 May, 7.30 pm - 10.30 pm in the church
Barn dance with live music. Tickets £8 on the door. Further information

Cinema on your Doorstep

Saturday 25 May, 3.00 pm and 7.30 pm in the Ruskin Hall
Go to Cinema on your Doorstep for further details and to sign up for cinema news.

Charity Coffee Morning

Saturday 1 June, 10.00 am - 12.00 noon in the church
Coffee morning with stalls supporting a variety of charities. Admission free.

Barbecue

Sunday 2 June, from 12.00 noon in the church garden
Church barbecue following the morning service. Read more

Carshalton Camera Club exhibition

Saturday 8 June, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm in the church
Carshalton Camera Club's 64th annual exhibition. Further information

Carshalton Village Ceilidhs

Saturday 8 June, 7.30 pm - 10.30 pm in the church
Barn dance with live music. Tickets £8 on the door. Further information

Geoff & Anne's garden party

Saturday 15 June, 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm at Geoff and Anne's home in Banstead
Games, quizzes, refreshments and raffle. Tickets are free but are required for catering purposes. Donations invited for church funds.

Cinema on your Doorstep

Saturday 29 June, 3.00 pm and 7.30 pm in the Ruskin Hall
Go to Cinema on your Doorstep for further details and to sign up for cinema news.

Carshalton Choral Society concert

Saturday 6 July at 7.30 pm in the church
'Madrigals and More' – further information on the Choral Society's website

Barbecue

Sunday 7 July, from 12.00 noon in the church garden
Church barbecue following the morning service. Read more

Coffee morning

Saturday 13 July, 10.00 am - 12.00 noon in the church
Sue James returns with more stories from Sutton High School.

Carshalton Village Ceilidhs

Saturday 13 July, 7.30 pm - 10.30 pm in the church
Barn dance with live music. Tickets £8 on the door. Further information

Cinema on your Doorstep

Saturday 20 July, 3.00 pm and 7.30 pm in the Ruskin Hall
Go to Cinema on your Doorstep for further details and to sign up for cinema news.

Barbecue

Sunday 4 August, from 12.00 noon in the church garden
Church barbecue following the morning service. Read more

Barbecue

Sunday 1 September, from 12.00 noon in the church garden
Church barbecue following the morning service. Read more


Page last updated: 9th May 2019 4:12 PM