Forthcoming events

This page lists special church events, and events on our premises that are open to all. Our calendar of events has more comprehensive information including all Sunday services. 

See also forthcoming Sunday services.


Cinema on your Doorstep

Saturday 19 October, 3.00 pm and 7.30 pm in the Ruskin Hall
Go to Cinema on your Doorstep for further details and to sign up for cinema news.

Carshalton Village Ceilidhs

Saturday 26 October, 7.30 pm - 10.30 pm in the church
Barn dance with live music. Tickets £8 on the door. Further information

Knit and Natter

Tuesday 29 October, 2.00 - 4.00 pm in the church
Bring your knitting, crochet, sewing or craft project, and spend an afternoon with others enjoying a cup of tea and a chat.
Read more

Coffee morning

Saturday 2 November, 10.00 am - 12 noon in the church
Guest speaker Norman Brice will give a talk on Commonwealth War Graves. Read more

Shoebox Sunday

Sunday 3 November, 10.30 am
Special service when we receive and dedicate the Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes

Remembrance Sunday

Sunday 10 November, 10.30 am
Our morning service includes an act of remembrance at 11.00 am.

Christmas Shopping morning

Saturday 16 November, 10.00 am - 1.00 pm in the church
Join us for coffee and buy Christmas gifts in a relaxing atmosphere. Seasonal refreshments available to purchase. Read more

Celebrating Mission

Wednesday 20 November, 7.30 pm in the church
An evening of presentation, discussion and reflection with guest speakers Israel Olofinjana and Tom Kavanagh, hosted by Churches Together in Carshalton. Read more
This event was originally advertised for Thursday 10 October.

Carshalton Village Ceilidhs

Saturday 16 November, 7.30 pm - 10.30 pm in the church
Barn dance with live music. Tickets £8 on the door. Further information

Cinema on your Doorstep

Saturday 23 November, 3.00 pm and 7.30 pm in the Ruskin Hall
Go to Cinema on your Doorstep for further details and to sign up for cinema news.

Knit and Natter

Tuesday 26 November, 2.00 - 4.00 pm in the church
Bring your knitting, crochet, sewing or craft project, and spend an afternoon with others enjoying a cup of tea and a chat.
Read more